Babylon S1 Cast & Production Info

Channel 4 NW Cast Pic 2

Cast and other Production details

Name Role
James Nesbitt Police Commissioner Richard Miller
Nicola Walker Assistant Commissioner Sharon Franklin
Brit Marling Liz Garvey
Paterson Joseph Deputy Commissioner Charles Inglis
Other Characters
Name Role
Brief production details
Name Role
Jesse Armstrong Creator/Writer/Executive Producer
Sam Bain Creator/Writer/Executive Producer
Danny Boyle Creator/Executive Producer
Jon S. Baird Director- episodes 1 to 3
Sally El Hosaini Director – episodes 4 to 6
Channel 4 transmission station
Number of Episodes 6 x 60 minutes

The links above will take you to the individual actor’s/writer’s/director’s IMDb page. For more detailed information on the show, including guests in individual episodes and a full crew list, visit the show’s IMDb page.

Order from Amazon UK

Order the show’s DVD box sets (Regions 2 and 4 compatible) from Amazon UK. Your purchase using this link will benefit Nicola’s nominated charity.


Back to Table of Contents